snoopfornewfun 41 / 40 / C
"Let's get together and have some fun"
pensacola, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2007

To view all of
snoopfornewfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snoopfornewfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,701,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scottycouple
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
thickass33
Alabama, United States
rm_funcplmobile
Alabama, United States
 
Status
snoopfornewfun 41/C
pensacola, Maine
Introduction
He is as Str8 as it gets! She is bi. We have some experience with this lifestyle. We enjoy playing with others, but it is not something that we need or live for.

We love sex of all sorts. Foreplay, and of course oral, but we’re not interested in building any type of serious relationships. We have been together 20+yrs are a very happy couple, very much in love and we do things together.

NO SINGLE MEN!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that wants to have fun but knows that they are there to spice up our sex life. Friendship is a possibility if the pieces fit.
Must be openminded. We are Drug and Diesase free, and we plan to stay that way

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snoopfornewfun's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pensacola, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1975 March 23, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hard worker Hard worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either