snoop_enoch67 66 / M
"Looking For Guys Who Love Sex"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2002

To view all of
snoop_enoch67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snoop_enoch67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HorneyMike49
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
BixinSwamiJugum
Virginia, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
kudzu980
North Carolina, United States
rm_bigold562
South Carolina, United States
bobbinnc69
North Carolina, United States
deepsix40
North Carolina, United States
tnhunter51
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
snoop_enoch67 66/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
Hi-I'm a bi-sexual man living in Chesapeake, VA area. I would like to meet other men for discreet, sex on a regular basis. I'm 6'1", 200 lbs and work out regularly I'm a Standard Member so can't see your full profile or email you. If you are interested, please email me. Not into endless emails-I'm serious so hit me up and let's have some fun!

My Ideal Person I don't put on pretenses and am looking for someone who is disease free as I am and is comfortable with who they are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snoop_enoch67's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 66 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: