sneakyakdoc 47 / M
"Weary Traveler"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 12, 2008

To view all of
sneakyakdoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sneakyakdoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelina_44dd
Washington, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
pinkninja5
New Mexico, United States
kobukcutie12
Alaska, United States
BlondesRMoreFun2
Colorado, United States
makin_mischief07
Alaska, United States
 
Status
sneakyakdoc 47/M
Seattle, Washington
I work in Barrow AK and frequently travel to Anchorage and Fairbanks for work.
Introduction
you want honesty? I am happily married to a wonderful woman. Yet in a sexless marriage. I have permission to "find what I need"... "cause men have needs".. I am looking for friends. Benefits would be nice.. not looking to just get laid, but to have a friend I could share.. "things" with on a more intimate level.

How's that for Honest?

My Ideal Person Someone who is kind, honest, flirty.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sneakyakdoc's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses