sneaky_sniper 41 / 33 / C
"bit curious but not sure"
up country, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2006

To view all of
sneaky_sniper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sneaky_sniper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squiterfuckbaby
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
strictfrench2
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
getitonnow228
Victoria, Australia
baliway
bali, Indonesia
BillsChev
Victoria, Australia
succulentdiving
Victoria, Australia
wink197527
Jura, Switzerland
frankyj1970
Victoria, Australia
Ariabian_luv
Florida, United States
 
Status
sneaky_sniper 41/C
up country, Victoria , Australia
Not sure our IM is working can someone plz msg and say yes it is.
Introduction
looking for the right couple for some fun, we enjoy going out having fun and enjoying our sevles. Few quiet drinks some good music and some good old fashioned adult activities. Interested in the couple thing, but not for swaping, just to play and have a good time. Open minded but just don't think we could do the swap.

My Ideal Person interesting fun-loving couple who enjoy the outdoors and a good social time while being discreet. A couple who are interested in being watched , and possiably joined in with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would love to have another couple fucking and sucking
next to us. As we have never encountered that and we both
think it would be a massive turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sneaky_sniper's responses

Information
  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • up country, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1975 April 1, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: works with his hands Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C