snapit21 63 / 63 / C
"Easy to get along with"
Stuart, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2013

To view all of
snapit21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snapit21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
switchable23
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
flafishtacos
Florida, United States
bikerfon
Ķhorat, Thailand
amlight
Michigan, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
Beetle466
Florida, United States
DougieSusan
Florida, United States
2kissudownunder
Ontario, Canada
Raidergirl65
California, United States
 
Status
snapit21 63/C
Stuart, Florida
Introduction
Mature couple that enjoys soft swap play. We're probably fairly tame by AdultFriendFinder standards but enjoy most activities short of penetration.

He is an avid photographer that has created some hot but tasteful photographs for some of the couples on AdultFriendFinder. Often told he is easy to work with. Taking pictures can be a nice introduction to more.

No six pack abs here but in reasonable shape. Always tasteful. Hopefully the kind of people you wouldn't mind being seen in public with.

We've been involved with the lifestyle for many years and experienced it's highs and lows. Please, no single males, no husbands that begin acting like they're sixteen when the cloths come off, and no wives attempting to take one for the team.

Other than that we're remarkably easy to get along with.

Hope to speak soon

My Ideal Person Looking for mature couples between 50 and ? that are in reasonable (but not perfect) shape. Would enjoy an experience based on trust and despite the venue people that can act like ladies and gentlemen. That simply means don't be overly crude or have some hidden agenda.

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stuart, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1953 December 18, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel