snaketongue5 50 / M
"i love using my tongue"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 13, 2014

To view all of
snaketongue5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snaketongue5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neenerneener82
New Jersey, United States
kim261983
New Jersey, United States
Besobeso78
New York, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
nagro581
Maine, United States
wbjams
New Jersey, United States
AtaMeeting
New York, United States
loquito1075
New Jersey, United States
lonelynboredinnj
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
snaketongue5 50/M
New York, New York
Introduction
Hi ladies my name is Frankie I'm new to this site. Exploring my horizons. I m a physically fit and very clean male hispanic I m here in this site to meet womenfor casual discreet fun nothing serious. Im a very friendly guy I'm also a little shy.I love exercising staying in shape. I love sports like boxing and football . I love nature and I'm an animal lover.I also love going out on dinner dates trying out different ethnic foods. I'mvery versatile. I treat women with love and respect.sexually iI love giving oral sex for hours. I love the taste of a womens juices.I have a very strong tongue I also love giving oily full body romantic massages. Ladies if you love massages I'm the man foryou. I also love kissing a women all over her body. I love women of all races and sizes ages from 26 to 60.
You dont have to be a Barbie doll .just be yourself.there is beauty in every women. I do love thick women but its not a requirement. I'm very generous with my dated I not cheap with spending. But please no golddiggers. I'm a very sweet and loving guy to be with you won't be dissappointed. Thank you for reading my profile ihope to hear from you ladies.muah

My Ideal Person You should loved being massaged for hours. I love thick women.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: