snakepp 63 / M
"Looking for couples, sluts or cuckolds"
hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2003

To view all of
snakepp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snakepp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GANDS4BIFUN
Tampa, United States
FUN3143
Florida, United States
curiousbicpl69
Florida, United States
brenndavanneza4u
Florida, United States
dickiedu2
Florida, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
rm_mlcpl01
Florida, United States
hotbottomguy123
Florida, United States
maybebi692007
Florida, United States
 
Status
snakepp 63/M
hollywood, Florida
Introduction
I'm biwm, I'm 57, 5'9", 150, fit and enjoy this alternative life style. Discreet and available during the days and sometimes weekends. Enjoy pleasing both sexes and will not disappoint. Prefer married sluts(male/female)but any slut will do. Also, will be your slut if you so desire. UP-DATED PROFILE PICS(Dec. 2010)

My Ideal Person Looking for bi-couples or bi-males/females, ts/tv/ts who enjoy the alternative life style with no hang-ups. prefer married sluts(male/female, but any slut will do.
Or a dommie who is looking for his/her own slut. All Visitors to south florida welcome, especially bi-couples! also looking for guys who want to watch me do their wifes, gfs of bfs. luv cuckolds!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of snakepp's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 9, 1953
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: