snakedrsquaw 45 / 45 / C
"looking for new excitement"
Salem, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
snakedrsquaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snakedrsquaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
snakedrsquaw 45/C
Salem, Illinois
Introduction
Long time married erotic couple looking for new people to share sexual experiences with. She is bi-curious and has had her fantasy of sharing another woman fulfilled......and wants more!!! She is attracted to women with ample breasts...she loves to play with them. She has an ample hour glass figure and her beauty is of an erotic nature, He is athletic and tall with a muscular build and incredible control. Both are open minded and not pushy, No strings attached sexual excitement without the drama is what we are looking for. While we are interested in a females select couples are also considered. In a couple we are looking for friends with benefits. We are not bed hoppers and would like to have an ongoing relationship with those we play with.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a females and maybe a select couple. While men are not what she is looking for we started this in keeping an open mind with the potential of what may happen if we were given any kind of opportunity. Sometimes the best experiences are the ones you never anticipated, She likes women with ample breasts, groomed and shaved. We are by no means super models but height and weight proportionate is expected. There has to be an attraction for us. He loves to see her pleasured....and she loves to share the experience of another woman with him. Both are groomed and shaved and he is vasectomy safe. ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE MEN! Evidently this must be stated more clearly. No e-mails or chats from single men, So stop.

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1971 May 9, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None