smouldering52 64 / M
"luvursquirt"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
smouldering52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smouldering52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
 
Status
smouldering52 64/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Home for the Holidays!
Introduction
I'm a switch. Fun and easy going, a hopeless romantic, passionate and adventurous, naughty and oh so curious.
Looking for chemistry and passion! The gutteral passion we all seek and crave comes alive only when the chemistry is there!
Am here for friendship, companionship, sex, intimacy and whatever follows.
I love the outdoors; camping, fishing, hiking and cross-country skiing.
I adore dark hair and eyes, race is of no consquence.
Love passionate kissing and touching. Love to give oral and crave a woman's wetness...

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys the outdoors, good conversation, who is romantic and sensuous.
Someone who likes to have fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dylan, beatles, stones, dead, band, neil young

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You are on your back and i'm in your butt. You cum so hard
that you release everything and totally soak me. Hmmmmm....
So yummy!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of smouldering52's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1952
Travels to: Sanya, China, Hainan, China
Hometown: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: