smoothydoll 35 / 32 / C
"we are 33m/30f chennai, looking to spice up things in life."
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
smoothydoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothydoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hon20202
Uttar Pradesh, India
desi_lovers1958
Uttar Pradesh, India
hydcplsex4u
Andhra Pradesh, India
budsman4teen
Maharashtra, India
cpls20026
Tamil Nadu, India
AdonisNBelle4u
West Bengal, India
youngcouple_ngl
Tamil Nadu, India
Raghuandrani
Andhra Pradesh, India
chennnaicpls
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
smoothydoll 35/C
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Chennai cpl looking for safe place for sex? Message me
Introduction
We are 33 m and 30 f from Chennai .We are well-settled and are having a healthy married life. We have done C2C with cpls but haven't swapped till now. Looking for SRSP to start off and then proceed to swap.

About Male:
80 kG , 5'9" with thick Cock(Plz see the profile picture). Bi-Curious and looking to explore the holes and available for 24/7 fun

About Female:
60 KG, 5'2" with 38-36-38.Straight and available for C2C fun / SRSP

Looking for :
Any Bi-Curious married male wanted to enjoy bi fun with him and make his wife as well happy can reach us. Looking for 3 sum fun /C2C / fun with single females

Cpls looking for SRSP can reach us who knows we may swap if things goes well.

Cheers

S&S

My Ideal Person Single females/ cpls / bi-curious married males / cockold husbands can contact us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smoothydoll's responses

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 30, 1981 May 18, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: software engineer software
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None