smoothnfunbi 48 / M
"I have zero patience for people with profiles within no pics. It's 2017, figure it out. Be clean shaved or very well groomed. Not into body hair. Guys, you need to be OLDER than me and well groomed AND CUT to even have a chance. Also, you must be a top. over 45yo! Not into guys offering me head and being submissive to me......that's my job."
HB/Seal Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
smoothnfunbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothnfunbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ldrinc
Online NOW!
California, United States
cumluver45
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
BigLoads2Share
Online NOW!
California, United States
WolfsexMagic
California, United States
Lhcfuninsun
Arizona, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
dopecouple
California, United States
curious1972
Colorado, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
smoothnfunbi 48/M
HB/Seal Beach, California
Introduction
I don't host, ever so don't ask. I'm a white, discreet, clean and horny, kinky male. 6" shaved cut cock. Love to eat pussy . Love my cock sucked. Open minded. Laid back. Non pushy.

Really want a dom/top type mature, well groomed Caucasian male to train me to be his slutty little plaything. Must be the right guy/couple and situation. I'm VERY clean and DDF and will stay that way.

Ideally want a sweet couple to play with regularly. Kinky is good. Single females would be amazing if , you're married. I'm very funny, caring, sweet and laid back. For guys, I like white meat please. Just my preference. DONT message me unless you have a profile with pics. **WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Hot chicks and guys at least my age. Open to couples but not into dark meat. Sorry, not my thing. Most "couples" on here are just the husband playing as both. Fucking pathetic.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • HB/Seal Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: