smoothguy122 56 / M
"Seeking Clean Sexual Pleasure"
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
smoothguy122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothguy122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arkdude4fun
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
AlexFender3
Online NOW!
Gothenburg, Sweden
Dcrimzon422
California, United States
cumloven77
Missouri, United States
AurasKebabSeers
Georgia, United States
kikachu2
California, United States
StoveRazedGemma
Missouri, United States
sexyusweshare
Pennsylvania, United States
P_I_O
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
smoothguy122 56/M
Jefferson City, Missouri
Lets Play
Introduction
Single 54 swm 5'10" 155lbs Athletic/fit, single, fun and dd/f with trim/shaved playground. I Host, so come on over.

My Ideal Person Clean, fun Athletic/Fit sexy people..Enjoy Younger, and all hwp inshape .... No Over-Weight!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A WOMEN TO DO ME WITH A STRAP-ON.. Ladies I have a strap-on, and
I'll give oral to your man same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sever

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smoothguy122's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 22, 1960
Hometown: Centertown, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Fitness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: