smoothblkguy38 45 / M
"Blk Male seeking Fun Female For Exoitc Fun________________Standard Members Can Email ME!!"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2010

To view all of
smoothblkguy38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothblkguy38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,644,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nvrstl
North Carolina, United States
spiderrose2
North Carolina, United States
chodrem
North Carolina, United States
cpl4blkbukake
Virginia, United States
mzallthatazz
North Carolina, United States
iwannadoitall
South Carolina, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Melz70
Pennsylvania, United States
69WithMETonight6
Virginia, United States
 
Status
smoothblkguy38 45/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I am seeking a female who likes to have fun and do not have any hangups. Its very simple... Someone who likes to have a good time.

My Ideal Person I have a very high sexual drive. So I am looking for a lady that can keep up with me. I enjoy giving a woman oral untils she orgasm. I have something very unique I do for her. So if you want to find out, send me an email. I am not a minute man so I like to enjoy sex several times before I am done. She must like to give me oral. She must be fun to be around because I like to have a good time and I will make sure she has a great time. I listen to the woman's body and it tells me what I need to do for her sexually. So if this sounds good to you, contact me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have sex in rain by a waterfall.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smoothblkguy38's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: