smoothass2 72 / M
"cocked, loaded, & ready for some fun times with you"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2003

To view all of
smoothass2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothass2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
 
Status
smoothass2 72/M
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies, or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and will be subject to legal ramifications......
Romantic, sexual, great kisser looking for long term sexual encounters. Extended foreplay is my forte.. what's yours? Very clean and healthy and expects the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is ready for some hot, fun, times together, Romantic, sexual, interludes that will leave us satisfied and exhausted. Someone real who is willing to try to have some fun, sexual, times together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of smoothass2's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 19, 1944
Travels to: Richmond, Baden-Wurttemberg
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: