smooth8252 64 / M
"enjoying life to the fullest"
Pomona, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
smooth8252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smooth8252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_littleisis
California, United States
caldiva
Nevada, United States
rm_YummyAssO
California, United States
LatinGirl101
California, United States
rm_paulaw49
California, United States
69supersoaker
California, United States
lovesyourcock
California, United States
rm_sexyladee_1
California, United States
topheavy1954
California, United States
 
Status
smooth8252 64/M
Pomona, California
enjoy life to the fullest
Introduction
I am a single black male who lives alone and who is a very good cook, I am a Manager of Security for a Pro Baseball Team and enjoy it. I luv indoors and outdoor things BBQs with family and friends, drives up the coast, walks on the beach holding hands, just cuddling at home to name a few, I am a touchy, feely person and show affection in public, 69 fav position and lots of foreplay. so looking for someone who wants to enjoy life to the fullest and have fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who wants to enjoy life, indoors and outdoors, someone who luv to please and be pleased, safe sex a must, we want to be around a long time to enjoy each other No Drama Or Games allowed too old for that. just Fun and Excitement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kiss, temptations, spinners Maze, toby keith bb king

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of smooth8252's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1953
Hometown: los angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager Security
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: