smokinhotcpl1977 52 / 39 / C
"ready for fun"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2014

To view all of
smokinhotcpl1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokinhotcpl1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2funjust42
Texas, United States
TxBoJo69
Texas, United States
enigmacpl6905
Virginia, United States
realfunguyNoBS
Arizona, United States
2hornytexans
Texas, United States
iluvmywife63
Oklahoma, United States
MomoBear1
Chiangmai, Thailand
sexytexcpl66
Texas, United States
spiceyrice
Texas, United States
 
Status
smokinhotcpl1977 52/C
Frisco, Texas
out there playing
Introduction
Well we have postponed this as long as we could but I guess now it needs to be said. We could tolerate (well sort of) the one liners but now the one worders seem to be the trend. Folks.... that doesn't make the grade, not now, not ever!. if you cant construct a sentence to introduce yourself, don't bother, We try to reply to all messages but we just cant be bothered to spend time replying to those that cant be bothered typing more than"Hello"
OK rant over: We are a sexy couple, educated, attractive and well traveled, classy when required to be, down and dirty other times......we enjoy erotic and sensual play. Face Pics available on request...........just ask!!!!. Looking to meet couples and single guys for fun in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy erotic conversation and look to share stories with others that have similar values.
We are both fit and HWP,
She is assertive in day clothes and pretty much the opposite behind closed doors......we'll leave that to your imagination. She adores being seduced and even more by more than one man, and is very sensual. A real hotwife.
We have a busy life and are not always able to respond immediately so please be patient.

We prefer dinner and drinks, quiet nights in rather than clubs although a fun night dancing and flirting is always on the cards.

My Ideal Person Attractive, secure Couples and guys for fun times. Mature as in "you are stable, know what you want and have respect for others". Loud pushy people are a turn off as are one liner replies, c'mon people put some effort into this!
Hygiene is paramount.She prefers clean shaven White or Latino guys 6' plus and aged 35-60 who are in shape and look after themselves.
Busty women are are turn on for us both but is in no way a prerequisite.............maturity and class is!
NOTE: Our friends list is restricted to those we have met or have established a connection with. If we dont accept your invite, please dont be offended, we just don't see it as a competition to collect the most friends
She loves to be shared between a couple of guys, loves oral and cum. Latest fantasy is to have a couple of guys simply cumming over her while she plays with her toys.
He enjoys watching her and joining in when the time is right but we are not a cuckold couple

We are after quality not quantity and will be content with a small group of like minded friends.We are condom friendly (that means always for penetration)
COUPLES we expect you to be IN LOVE with each other and to be in this together, we are! HWP and yes physical attraction is important, with that said an ounce or two of wit, intelligence and sincerity will go a long way.
GUYS; she prefers taller than 6' don't be shy to contact us HOWEVER enclose a face and body shot...... NOTE: SHE is very very very particular about underwear.....if you don't have sexy underwear, leave it off.

We both prefer shaved or very neatly trimmed.
PLEASE RESPOND ONLY IF YOU HAVE A PIC IN YOUR PROFILE OR PREPARED TO SEND ONE IN FIRST CONTACT. ALL OTHERS WILL BE DELETED.

Information
  • 52/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Russki, Luurve
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1964 July 19, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Mgr Mgr
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None