smokiey1979 38 / 38 / C
"Smokiey1979 is bi guy by him self"
phx, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
smokiey1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokiey1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mark45452
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sasha2014
California, United States
mrgreen98432
Arizona, United States
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
Phx4Wheeler
Arizona, United States
uluvmy8incher
Arizona, United States
xxxsuperfreak
Arizona, United States
eldotex1
California, United States
naughty_480
Arizona, United States
 
Status
smokiey1979 38/C
phx, Arizona
Bi malelooking for fun
Introduction
I like to find guy friend to hang out with n be able to play with his cock mam to man

My Ideal Person To meet a man or a woman or couple that bisexual both r bisexual the man not pushy or he is a top or bottom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
And DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me n my wife have three guys joint use .her n I start by suck
there cock and as we do that lay down the ground rules.then
watch them take turns on my wife but n anal on her as they r
roawtion in n out they fuck me to r have me suck there dick

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokiey1979's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • phx, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 8, 1978 December 5, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: cook homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses