smokie10492 57 / M
"Very easy going looking for sexy couples or women"
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2000

To view all of
smokie10492's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokie10492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
smokie10492 57/M
Sudbury, Ontario , Canada
I love to worship pussy and ass
Introduction
Hi.
I'm an easy going attractive male
I'm 5feet 10inchs tall 165 lbs and I keep myself in very good shape and I have a nice body..i have great stamina i can go for hours .
I'm very easy to get along with and I also have a great sense of humour.
I like alot of forplay and oral before moving on.
I treat people with respect and I'm not an arrogant person.
So if you like to know more just ask.
I like meeting new and exciting people for some fun times.
I'm very discreet.
I tend to like younger ..

My Ideal Person I'm on line looking for a couple or women that is very open minded and loves sex. Like I said I'm very discreet and I'm also very clean.
I'm looking for a couple or female to make friends first and see what happens..
So if there is anyone out there interested please email me at AdultFriendFinder.
Maried women for discreet encounter is very cool.
I hope to hear from you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have sex with two women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokie10492's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: