smokey_pedro 70 / M
"live alone with dogs in counrtyside"
Slough, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
smokey_pedro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokey_pedro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,655 Active Members!*
 
Status
smokey_pedro 70/M
Slough, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I just want someone to , well I'm sure you know what I mean and how to go about it! I prefer to be ridden, Its always good to receive a pezzie in the box..ha ha
I am awful but not a Kenny Evereet model. I'm just an ordinary fellow'' whose been involved with both sex's and I almost sure Men are easier to live with than
the bossier sex. We chaps of the world know what we want, when and whee..
you don't need a pair pants and bloody red shoes., as long as we wash regular
and scrub our nails, as cleanly-ness keeps us pure fun to be around.
Im 69 this year, yet I really do feel only about 48, beacause of a quirke in my jeans ha ha no Genes' I have to have an injection of testerone every 6weeks, to stop my britle bones from breaking..aND I Confirm the late comedian Robin' Williams, your energy levels make you feel like a young stud., sorry about all the grammer mistakes I cannot find spell check, also I am dislleczic.Hic'

My Ideal Person I love all kinds of music, i'
I am normal uk size, cut, clean pink and lovely ha
and very hairy, you know likey you can shave it off! The hair ! You must have a good sense of humour, down in dumps chaps don't bother Life is for Living you only get one go on earth.
I just want to find a hansom hunk young who wants a bit on the side, .
No whips or chains or metal ornaments on mine or your body, don't mind the odd tattoo on you.. I hate bloody needles, apart from my 6 weekly one..
can and will be very discreet.I can occomadate, you must be ok with dogs, not in the bedroom ..in the house any colour/creed And no bully's, close to railways and bus routes and I do drive .
I want a warm person who is happy in the nude like's sex or love making to an older man, not at t all the time sit and chat listen to music, cuddkle up watch a film ....Lets get together soon

May your God stay with and guide you to me Pedro. xxx`

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Slough, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 11, 1946
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBM
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses