smmoothy 36 / M
"Simple man"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
smmoothy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smmoothy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Centre, France
Karnataka, India
smmoothy 36/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
It's just not that simple....
fun loving...mature guy ..with good sense of humor...takes things as they by profession in a good place and position...has great ears to listen to what people say...likes music (instrumental, vocal trance is my favorite) very much, not a party animal. Ideal place to relax is a silent place may be a mountain or a in hand, music in ears and a beautiful scene to keep staring at....

My Ideal Person any mature lady, who is witty.....with good sense of humor....not bothering if am ready to spend on her....taking things as them come everyday....believes in listening before speaking their mind out...a person looking to be a friend to a stranger like a stranger...not expecting anything....who can appreciate my personal life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love to tall lady with big boobs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many...the boobs, thighs ....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of smmoothy's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: