smilingmissy 29 / F
"I'm seeking a man to make my fantasies come true ;)"
Oslo, Norway
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 11, 2006

To view all of
smilingmissy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smilingmissy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_thoonken
oslo, Norway
GhostAruba
Noord, Aruba
skin19832000
Västra Götaland, Sweden
gutt18no
Oslo, Norway
K2doYou
norway, Norway
Bobwat3
Akershus, Norway
steinar35
antalya, Turkey
eltroy
Virginia, United States
rm_Oculogyral
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
smilingmissy 29/F
Oslo, oslo , Norway
Introduction
I am a girl that want to have some fun in my life. I am a natural blond with blue eyes and has the height of a model! do you want to play?

My Ideal Person i want a man that can turn me on with dirty talk and that is capable of pleasing a girl... I want to be satisfied and is willing to satisfy him! I hope someone sends me some dirty stories (it turns me on)...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have so many for differnet moods...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really like to have sex on a small boat. to feel the
waves as part of the sexual experience must be increadible!
I would like to be blind folded, lying on a mattress and slowly
being tuched all over my naked body. The sun will be burning,
but not as hot as between my legs. Slowly my man will start
to get more sexual as the waves get higher and we move with
the waves. When I get my first orgasm it will be the best ever
and will keep comming several times together with my man's.
ahhhh....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't think so... there are so many other excellent
men to choose from!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of smilingmissy's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Swedish, Norwegian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: