smiley6933 50 / M
"Keep smiling. People would wonder what you are up too."
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smiley6933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassygolds
British Columbia, Canada
2MunchnReno
California, United States
TemptedAngel
British Columbia, Canada
sweetnpinkxxx
British Columbia, Canada
fantasyfucks
British Columbia, Canada
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
Classy101A
British Columbia, Canada
hiebett3
British Columbia, Canada
Gr8carma
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
smiley6933 50/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
I am thinking of quitting AFF, but what to do with all my points?????
Introduction
I love to make people smile I am fun and easy going. I have good sense of humour and love to laugh and smile. I'm looking for a good relationship where we can talk openly, trust each other and just enjoy each other company in and out of the bedroom. I love giving and receiving a nice relaxing massages. I enjoy staying home, having a nice dinner and cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie together. But I also like to go out for a nice dinner too.

WARNING any institution or sites using this site or any other of its associated sites for studies or projects you don't have permission to use any of my profile, photos in any form. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To receive oral from someone that loves to look into my eyes
as they deep throat me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of smiley6933's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: