smileandbareit 39 / M
"Sorry, can't reply to emails. Say hi on IM if I'm there :)"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 4, 2005

To view all of
smileandbareit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smileandbareit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JAS0306
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
dirtyduoyumyum2
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
makemecum357
Pennsylvania, United States
TheLilFondler
Pennsylvania, United States
freakyfun4all14
New Jersey, United States
honey_chick21666
Maryland, United States
krista469
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pokey2
Delaware, United States
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
smileandbareit 39/M
Dover, Delaware
Sorry, can't reply to email. Say hi on IM if I'm there :)
Introduction
Describing myself, well that is something I don't really like to do so I suppose I will simply try and state why I am here since that is probably what you want to know anyway. I am here because I enjoy people. Be it simple conversation or something of a more physical nature I enjoy interacting with others. I think that we are all too isolated from each other and hide too much of or true selves just because we are afraid that what we really feel is not "socially acceptable". I want to be able to say what is on my mind and do what I feel and be comfortable in that. I will never disrepect anyone for their thoughts or belief even if they are not the same as mine. I just want everyone to be happy and enjoy every minute of their lives to the fullest extent possible. I never expect anything from anybody, and never want anyone to be uncomfortable around me.

My Ideal Person I am hoping to find people who are open minded and know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. I respect people who believe that what happens between consenting adults is perfectly acceptable as long as there is mutual respect. I would like to find people who are similar to myself, but am willing to make friends with anybody. I want to meet people who really are looking to live life to the fullest.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1977
Travels to: Philly/South Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: