smc911c2 57 / M
"Looking for a long term relationship"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2014

To view all of
smc911c2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smc911c2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nitesontheside
Pennsylvania, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
sinfulsecret66
Maryland, United States
 
Status
smc911c2 57/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Ideally I want to develop a long term relationship with one person, and see where it leads. Open to hook ups and a sugar baby too. I am only free during the day, and not on weekends. Can arrange the occasional evening and weekend if required. I had a long term relationship with a friend for about 3 years, but she moved away. I am in a sexless marriage but don't want to change my status or yours.

I am a romantic. I like candles, cuddling, pillow talk and sensual massages. I really like when the woman is the aggressor.

I am physically fit, working out 6 days a week, play golf and the guitar. I am financially independent so I am free most week days. Love dogs.

I will furnish photos on request. Let's chat on line and see where it leads.

My Ideal Person No preconceived ideal person, I am flexible as long as you have a high sex drive.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses