smartmale33 41 / M
"A creative Male from Saibaba colony look for a female companion"
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2011

To view all of
smartmale33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smartmale33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
smartmale33 41/M
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
A Designer, professional, decent and intellectual, like travelling , photography, martial arts and sketching , love long distance car travels and trekking ! Look for a likeminded strringless relationship with a female from coimbaore. Single mature girls preferred. Females married and alone can also get in touch.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yanni , Vanessa Mae, Kenny G, Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, Striptease

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i dream of having romance with few actesses...but it all
depends on their exposure on the movie i saw last ! A tamil
actress by name Shreya and also a new girl Amala Paul are
now in my dreams !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of smartmale33's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 18, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Designer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses