smartguy443 31 / M
"Fun, Open-Minded Guy...No profile pic because of my job."
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smartguy443's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
Dodgeballss
Minnesota, United States
PiggyAndBoss
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
silkforyoursex
Uttar Pradesh, India
GingerKlixen
Texas, United States
niceandeasy750
Illinois, United States
zezosemo
Khobar - Dahran, Bahrain
 
Status
smartguy443 31/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
Introduction
Update October 11, 2016: Just to start out I know most people want to see a profile pic. I don't have a pic posted because of my job and it is a small world for me and I prefer to be discreet as possible. I am in a relationship so if you don't want to talk because of that I understand.I am not mainly looking for sex, but if there is an opportunity that presents then I may take it. I mostly like to chat with people and talk about whatever they want to talk about. I love hearing about fantasies that people want to fulfill. So if you want someone to chat with from time to time feel free to hit me up. If there is anything you want to know about me feel free to ask. I am a very open-minded and understanding person.

My Ideal Person Anyone that is open-minded, likes to have fun, and up for experiencing different things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be with two women at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smartguy443's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None