smartdriver6969 56 / M
"going to be in kelowna for xmas dec 22 to the 29 looking to play"
kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2006

To view all of
smartdriver6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smartdriver6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_benovermj
Saskatchewan, Canada
hornypussy7777
Manitoba, Canada
slutcd4u2
Iowa, United States
extasycouple
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hornyfox143
Saskatchewan, Canada
tbone3458
Ohio, United States
SexxyCdXXX
Saskatchewan, Canada
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
couple4htbifem01
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
smartdriver6969 56/M
kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hello... I am 6 ft 220 lbs Blue Eyes and have a goatee. love camping and boating and car races i
looking for good freind and fwb I am a truck driver and always looking for some company I go to dever co. and Calgary all the time so if u have a passport you and ride along with me if you like a road trip

My Ideal Person I am looking to play with females and with cpls i am a very opened minded person just love having good clean sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have a threesome with 2 females and love to try and
be with a shemale as welll

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never thought of it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smartdriver6969's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 5, 1960
Travels to: moose jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hometown: moose jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: o/o truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: