smallcummings 56 / M
"Hi lol want to cum with you ..ok please call to this now.......been on here awhile now, a long time so I guess it's time for a change.Life is strange on the other side.."
Dauphin, Manitoba, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2013

To view all of
smallcummings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smallcummings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Thu Duc, Vietnam
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Saskatchewan, Canada
smallcummings 56/M
Dauphin, Manitoba , Canada
well i love women but have a small member says it all i i am into women and love everything about them if they are into me.would like to have so great sex with someone. Yes this site could be all bullshit... wishing i had a loving women to ????Build a good life with..So if one of you kind lovely ladies feel that we could have a good life together please lets get to know each other...also love to play with a couple if I am of any use to them.😊

My Ideal Person a women who would like a relationship, or to spend time together, help each other out with some pleasure in our lives. to relax with each other.
or a girl to have so exciting time together..Yes feel silly with my pic on here but it is me..

WARNING: To any INSTITUTIONS using this site or any of its associated sites, for study or projects YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use ANY of MY PROFILE INFORMATION including text and/or photo's in any form, both currently and /or in the future. If you have already have done so it will be considered a SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY. And the VIOLATIONS WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of smallcummings's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Dauphin, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: