smallbutcute13 41 / M
"horny and kinky"
darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2005

To view all of
smallbutcute13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smallbutcute13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LucyLovesSpunk
Online NOW!
Midlothian, United Kingdom
scarlettshort
West Midlands, United Kingdom
lets_play383
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Linzey1976
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sashaxxoo7
Lancashire, United Kingdom
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
lulucielulu44
Pays de la Loire, France
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
chelle2hot14
New York, United States
 
Status
smallbutcute13 41/M
darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
needing some fun anyone want to play this weekend
Introduction
just a fun guy!!! friendly very honest if i say it i mean it! well thought it was about time i changed this! well i am 40 from a small village in county durham and if you have taken time to look at my pics you will see i am not your average guy! i guess fun size or vertically challenged is a good way of describing it! (yeah only 4ft6) hey good things come in small packages! well anything else you wanna know just ask!
and yeah single too! need to have lots of fun
warning! cant be a bit forward and cheeky sometimes, but i a nice way!

My Ideal Person a girl who likes a lot of attention and lots of kisses and sensual caressing, I like to pamper the girl I am with and again I am really good with my tongue, and also looking for fun sexy couples

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smallbutcute13's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 4, 1975
Travels to: syd, bris and cairns, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: process operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None