slyshy5 54 / M
"Lets have some fun!"
Savannah, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 28, 2005

To view all of
slyshy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slyshy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peaches51959
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
1NakedDiversion
Kansas, United States
brittanythesexy4
Tennessee, United States
dreamyasswonder
Tennessee, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
angelofnursing66
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
slyshy5 54/M
Savannah, Tennessee
Introduction
I have a fantasy...its a cold rainy winter Friday night.You call from work,telling me you'll be here in 20 minutes.I run you a warm bubble bath and make you your favorite drink.When you come through the door,I kiss you slowww and deep.I hand you the drink and lead you to the tub.As you soak and relax,I cook a couple steaks and make a salad.When your through soaking,you come out in a big fluffy robe.We eat the steaks by candle light and then move to the couch and watch tv curled together for a bit.After some home made chocolate fudge brownies with whipped cream for desert,we move to the bedroom where I have scented candles lit and I give you a long,slow full body massage.Then we slowly touch and kiss each others bodies untill we both are so turned on that we are on fire. Then we spend the weekend putting that fire out.

My Ideal Person Somebody that loves to laugh.Single,hgt/wgt prop.D/D free.Someone that looks good in Levi's or Victoria's Secret.Doesn't have to be a Barbi{but that wouldn't hurt. LOL}Someone that love's to touch and be touched.Not afraid to try new things.Candlelite dinners and long,slow,massages.Spending rainy Sundays in bed.Someone that likes to laugh.Maybe a little kinky.Lol

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Savannah, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: