slyman6 70 / M
"have a cam and we can chat!!"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
slyman6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slyman6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
cenbo1
Texas, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
hmdbhmdb
Provence (PACA), France
getuoandgo59
Dublin, Ireland
Mynutzflow
Pennsylvania, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
howsar88
Connecticut, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
slyman6 70/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
need to empty my bag
Introduction
I'm your typical upbeat personality, proud of the choices I've made and the life I lead. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. Hello! I'm easily the best click you'll make today. On Sunday afternoons I like to meet friends at a café. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops.

My Ideal Person honesty and the ability to be "who u r". if things don't go right in life u r willing to move on and make it better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slyman6's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 30, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: