slylover1966 50 / M
"Just Mr average looking for discreet NSA encounters. Catch me on IM"
peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2004

To view all of
slylover1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slylover1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rossomak
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
sissyslutlucy2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
blkbbw38
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rabbit9123
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Chipmonk1963
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bibuttplugger
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
slylover1966 50/M
peterborough, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for adult encounters, in other words - sex. Would prefer someone who can hold a decent conversation and not just drop them on entering the door. Would like to expand my horizons but not looking for a relationship. Feel free to ask; the worst that can happen is I say no.... If you are looking for an Adonis or sexual stud, then I'm afraid I'm not your guy

My Ideal Person I don't judge people, all I ask is that they are honest. And where honesty is concerned lets admit we are all here for adult fun. In other words - sex. Life should be pleasurable so if everyone is enjoying it, does it really matter if it is MF; MM; FF or any other variation?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slylover1966's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 5, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses