[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
slutwife4u2use 44 / 44 / C
"levy broke......i have been taking a flood of cocks.....and cum.....need more...."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
slutwife4u2use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutwife4u2use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hawkeyeman2014
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
cumwtus10
Arizona, United States
stitch5312
Taiwan, Taiwan
dick4ubrothers
Ohio, United States
rm_KnPinNC
Iowa, United States
Bigfuckhunter91
Iowa, United States
MN_Wild_Fan
Minnesota, United States
cocoap77
California, United States
funnlovencouple
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
slutwife4u2use 44/C
Des Moines, Iowa
wanting straight cock for all three of my hungry fuck holes!
Introduction
im full of spunk and all kinds of interesting kinks.......wanna explore? show your buddies your new fuckslut? i am an attention whore......2 or 3 cocks or gang bangs keep me cummin......i wanna gush.....guessing that will require more cocks......send me a message ill add you to my friends.....be surprised how many guys have talke to me on here....and an hour or 2 later been buried in my ass........

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of slutwife4u2use's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1972 April 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D