sluttyslutmuffin 42 / F
"TLDR - Men, be tall, and alpha/Dominant ;)"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 12, 2010

To view all of
sluttyslutmuffin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sluttyslutmuffin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
sluttyslutmuffin 42/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Taking a break while the site sorts itself out.
Introduction
If you have pictures of unprotected sex on your profile, please move on. That is a huge red flag for me.

Proud Slutkateer!

Just seeing if something catches my eye

Tall (5'10), fun, attached and kinky ... what more could you want?

NOT into couples unless I can bring my guy. Been there done that... WAY too much drama.

I am NOT cheating, my amazing guy knows about and supports all of my adventures! (He uses the site under our couples profile CorruptedCouple_).

My Ideal Person I'm having fun feeding my cougar.... purrrrrrr Sooooo, if you are young (20-30), respectful, and willing to put in some time chatting before meeting, please message me.

Basics:

6' + Tall
Look/act under 50

Bonus Points for:

*Strong Broad Shoulders
*Big Hands
*420 Friendly
*MFM Friendly
*Picture/Video Friendly
*BDSM tendancies

If you want to see what I'm looking for, in general, please read my blog. I have it pinned to the top for easy access . I know, I am very picky. I'm looking for something pretty specific. If this doesn't happen to be you, I'm sorry. I will be friendly to everyone who chats with me (I'm often in the BC chatroom) but if you aren't what I'm looking for, please don't mistake my affability for a willingness to bend my rules for you.

Note on Network Friend Invites - I will accept anyone aged 50 and under who lives in North America. If you are older than this, or live elsewhere, I may still accept you for various reasons, but it will not be a blind acceptance. I may have chatted with you, or maybe you visit my city from elsewhere often? I am into real life fun! If you have recently been deleted, it is for these reasons. If you would like to be re-added, please tell me why in a new invite.

xo

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: