slutty4u2000 35 / F
"USE this BBW like a dirty fuckdoll! I have a void in my throat and a greedy asshole!"
Somerville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2011

To view all of
slutty4u2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutty4u2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bull291150
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
GET-WITH-THIS
New Jersey, United States
gumby294
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_chitos59
New York, United States
rm_johnyboy896
New Jersey, United States
Dn21975
Connecticut, United States
Guapox1966
Catalunya, Spain
h0tc0ck4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
Uneedaride69
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
slutty4u2000 35/F
Somerville, New Jersey
Introduction
I love sucking cock. I like to be used/fucked like a cock whore. I like name calling during sex. I like to be spanked. I like to have my hair pulled. I like light choking. I love rough passionate sex. I love being manhandled! As I said, I have a greedy asshole that is hungry for cock. I am submissive in the bedroom so I dont want a submissive man. I want a man who knows what he wants! I am looking for a guy that is sexually compatible with me! Be honest
and lay it on the table, let's not waste time here. If I ask you what you are into sexually, please don't say
everything. Please do not expect me to fuck you on
the same day that you send me a message. Yes,
this is a sex site but I will not meet with everyone
that contacts me and I will not meet anyone that I
don't feel is a match! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person White, latino, or mixed guy with a Big cock! 7 INCHES OR BETTER. SORRY. i DONT DO MARRIED MEN.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Somerville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 31, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: