slutpuppyxxx 34 / F
"I am here to have fun!.....no BS or endless emails!"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 24, 2012

To view all of
slutpuppyxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slutpuppyxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RabbiMacerGuild
kansas, United States
uplate23
Oklahoma, United States
medic1558
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sharonrose27
Oklahoma, United States
rm_AGLADIATOR69
Oklahoma, United States
dirtydawg
Oklahoma, United States
TheCastleWizard
Oklahoma, United States
jason_page69
Texas, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
 
Status
slutpuppyxxx 34/F
Edmond, Oklahoma
If you are serious about hooking up let me know.....
Introduction
I have a man who is always with me, but he is totally straight and loves watching me be a slut, will join in if you are a couple. Just email me....no flirts etc. I am as wild and nasty as you want so send a message or number.....I only play on fri or sat nights. i am fixed n tested cause i cant do condoms so you need to be ddf.

WARNING!!!!!!!!!!! Any Institutions,Individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its assoicated sites for studies or projects,and/or any dulplication (For any reason) and/or posting to any site - YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under THE PRIVACT ACT , Copyright and/or other

My Ideal Person Forget ideal... I won't do arrogance, cheaters or just plain idiots...I like all types and ages, just make sure your cock sticks out farther than your belly...lol. I really luv BBC and 2 or 3 at the same time is awesome so if you have buddies that want some bring em as long as they are cool too

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: