slsbl77 66 / 56 / C
"Whats your fantasy? Its probably ours......We love sex...."
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2007

To view all of
slsbl77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slsbl77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
 
Status
slsbl77 66/C
Grand Junction, Colorado
Introduction
Looking to expand our fun sex life, not new mates.
We believe in meeting, not a lot of emails. If you are interested in real people that want to meet for a chemistry check, email us with a "faces" photo. We enjoy camping, 4x4, bicycles, swimming....oh yeah, sex!
She 5'3", 106lbs, he 5'8", 155lbs.
Sorry, we're just shallow enough to need a physical attraction. We prefer shaved or neatly trimmed.
We can meet for drinks, a chemistry check, and if everyone is interested, arrange a play date.
Playing on the "first date" is definitely in the cards for the right people.....

My Ideal Person Fun people, D/D and drama free. People who believe sex should be FUN! We like groups, foursomes, threesomes, porn, and vibes. We love sex....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of slsbl77's responses

Information
  • 66/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1950 January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75