slowride110 49 / M
"exploring the world"
La Porte, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
slowride110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowride110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twoforfunalnight
Texas, United States
letsflirtimme
Texas, United States
RedLadyDay
Texas, United States
houstonfitlady
Texas, United States
flirtyvixen2
Texas, United States
xtc1967
Texas, United States
devilspawn6969
Texas, United States
Honestlyfun2oo
Texas, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
 
Status
slowride110 49/M
La Porte, Texas
Looking for some fun !
Introduction
So far I have met some great people and and look forward to meeting many more . The info below is still true . Yes I would like to find a person that can fill the bill and enjoy this lifestyle with me . In the mean time I hope to continue to make new friends and enjoy the pleasures of the world . So let's love, laugh, and enjoy each other life is to short not to .

I am still young enough at heart to enjoy life . Kids are gone and my Harley has an empty seat . I am a simple guy that likes the finer things in life but also likes to just sit back and enjoy the basics . I work hard and when I can I play even harder . I try to stay in shape and eat healthy . Feel free to ask me anything I have nothing to hide .

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person Well lets see ...Sexy , confident , Knows what she wants .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of slowride110's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • La Porte, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: