slowlikehoney79 37 / F
"Just Chatting."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
slowlikehoney79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowlikehoney79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,033,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
78LadyLicker
New York, United States
s330973d2
Pennsylvania, United States
explorer7775558
New York, United States
cardiojunky
New York, United States
aWOWitsBIG
Florida, United States
 
Status
slowlikehoney79 37/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I'm just here chatting.

Please do not contact me if:

-- You want me to watch you on cam. Or want me to play with you on cam. Or any variation.
-- You are a couple.
-- I need to cross an international border or time zone to date you.
-- You are looking for a FWB or NSA. (yes, I know my pic is my cleavage
-- You are incapable or uninterested in monogamy.
-- You are married, attached, or separated.
-- You are over 45 or under 28Ish.
-- You can't type or spell to save your life.
-- You're a Republican
-- Your name on here is based somehow around your penis. *shudders*
-- If you think "nice tits" is an appropriate greeting instead of "hello."
-- You are not interested in BBWs

I understand that you have a penis. I also believe you have toes. I don't need to see those either. Thanks.



I wandered onto this site years ago when a friend recommended that chat rooms and yes, believe it or not, that's why I still come around. To chat. To talk with friends. And I've even - gasp! - dated guys from here and had decent luck. So that's why I'm still here.

My Ideal Person My ideal person on AdultFriendFinder? Can spell. Knows "your" vs "you're." Doesn't have a cock pic or feel the need to tell me he is "hung." As those qualities are so hard to find.... lol

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1979
Travels to: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Film Production
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: