slowhands707 52 / M
"Looking for a secret lover who enjoys sensual massages"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
slowhands707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowhands707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
 
Status
slowhands707 52/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm a man who enjoys the outdoors but can also be easily persuaded to snuggle up inside for a movie or something. I enjoy long slow caressing kisses while at the same time I can tickle you on the foot. . . or where ever else you might want to be tickled. .

My Ideal Person Looking for a warm hearted lady with a sense of humor to enjoy some sensual private massages followed by long caressing kisses and we will see what develops after that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to stroke your body with my fantasticly
talented hands while giving you sweet long warm kisses.
Then seeing where that leads us. It will almost assuradly
lead to you enjoying heavenly pleasures. If this sounds
interesting then you can try me at slowhands707 where the
Y is always hooing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slowhands707's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: