slowhand855 53 / M
"I wanna rock it all night, baby girl will you rock it out with me?"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2014

To view all of
slowhand855's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowhand855's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Butterflie1203
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
sexhugrey1
North Carolina, United States
Dngrousbeauty68
Maryland, United States
Eleanor4him
California, United States
butterfly1939
New York, United States
Demisdream86
New York, United States
MyWayOfLife69
Delaware, United States
easy44437
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexybbw1956
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
slowhand855 53/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Looking to meet.
Introduction
My friends say i am a very fun person, who makes them laugh. I am looking for some fun and excitement. I really really love to give oral, massages, love to rub a lady down, a lot of foreplay, play with toys and exploring anything new.

Looking for clean, safe, adult fun with rIght person. Would rather have one regular lover, and do fun stuff in and out of the bedroom .I am looking for someone who wants to share fun times and laughs. Going out or staying in, it doesn't matter, just someone to share the day to day of life with. I need someone to look forward to seeing at night, or to call or text in the middle of the day, just to say I miss them, and how is your day going. Not expecting a relationship but definitely not opposed to it if one develops.

My Ideal Person A woman who is fun and easy going.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slowhand855's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 11, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: