slowhand379 50 / M
"Great back rubs and body massages given here"
Snow Shoe, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 18, 2000

To view all of
slowhand379's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowhand379's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
 
Status
slowhand379 50/M
Snow Shoe, Pennsylvania
Professional video production.... if your near by and have any interest feel free to contact
Introduction
Hello. I am a 6'1 blonde with Hazel eyes. Big boys like to play and have fun too. Very easy going and layed back open to new experiences. Some of the things i like to do are ; riding dirt bikes, fishing, camping, playing pool, drinking an occasional beer, and dancing. I am a very honest and up front person who does have a tendancy to take charge.... And yes I do have a bit of a wild side.

*********

I am a real person not a player. One just needs to take a chance and get to know the man inside.

My Ideal Person Looking for that someone who is fun and outgoing also wanting to see and try different things. Some one who is very honest and not afraid to face new challenges head on. I feel the secret to life is evjoying who you are. Nothing is wrong with spending time at home, but it is nice to get out out and let loose every once in a while. To bring that happy relaxed feeling back into the household makes it all worth while.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slowhand379's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Snow Shoe, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Materials relocation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: