slowhand1693 60 / M
"I,ve got lead in my pencil and no one to write"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
slowhand1693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowhand1693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
 
Status
slowhand1693 60/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
my friends say i,m easy going.I work outside & keep myself in good shape.I'm looking to have good time in a laid back setting.i love foreplay and think it's under rated.love to explore a woman,s sexuality and be absorbed by someone who really enjoys the experience before & after. my job hobbies & home life keeps me busy. so i am not looking for a anything to serious but if that happens it's ok.other wise just someone that wants to get to gather relax and follow what every mood the night brings.a one on one thing for another busy person.

My Ideal Person honest spontaneous in average shape clean shaven not lazy in bed & can hang for at least two or more climaxes before you say your tired.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two ladies and me in a hotel for at least 48hours.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, I, ve done most of the rest

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slowhand1693's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: selfemployed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: