slowgiv3r1 38 / M
"Working professional with a Very freaky side"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
slowgiv3r1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowgiv3r1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rinnalee1
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
tammyrac
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
GaCouple2010
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
justjessie9138
Alabama, United States
aki911ems
Maryland, United States
kvb1122
Georgia, United States
funcouplelpmp
Georgia, United States
sunshine363323
Alabama, United States
ajewelintherough
Georgia, United States
 
Status
slowgiv3r1 38/M
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
Looking for long term playmates. Love MFM 3somes and small groups. I am straight... I also LOVE women with tattoos - very sexy!

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a fun couple or a sexy female that is confident! I'm very open minded and never judge. I don't really have an ideal person in mind - I believe that all ppl have something to offer and should be given a chance to play!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slowgiv3r1's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Govt employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None