slowdance10 52 / M
"Just for you!"
wales, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2013

To view all of
slowdance10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slowdance10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
slowdance10 52/M
wales, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am comfortable in who I am and want to provide you the special attention you deserve. I see myself as a caring, sharing fun loving type of guy who is non judgmental. I am willing to accept and respect your space and I ask the same in return. Lets face it, life is short. I want to start making the most of it-- Both in and out of bed. With my age comes experience. I am intelligent and can hold a conversation on topics other than sex. Snuggling, cuddling, and sex rank pretty high on my fun to do list. Lets explore our sexuality together Lets be a little bit more uninhibited-- Take that chance--I am a normal guy. Married 18 years. Wife keeps telling me if I want regular sex I need to find a girl friend!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be: I am particularly attracted to women with extra padding. Something about soft and cuddly gets my attention! Also lots of curves

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
slowly undressing you while kissing you up your inner thighs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of slowdance10's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • wales, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 13, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: