sloti69 52 / M
"suche nette Dame, darf ruhig auch älter sein, mit flair für Reizwäsche"
um Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 19, 2007

To view all of
sloti69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sloti69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
 
Status
sloti69 52/M
um Winterthur, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
Ich schätze mich nicht als "Kinky" ein, aber ich würde gerne ...... Liebe Sex und Zährtlichkeit. Bin für vieles zu haben und offen. Liebe fast alles, gebe und nehme, bin sehr romantisch veranlagt.

My Ideal Person suche liebevolle und zärtliche sie, alter unwichtig wenns passt. Nimm und gib. Lebe und Liebe. gerne mit flair für reizwäsche

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Joe Bonamassa, Joan Beaz, Ac/dc, Suriver, Van Halen, Kiss, Toto
und noch viele mehr

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Persönlichkeiten sind auch nur menschen wie du
und ich

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sloti69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • um Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Angestellt, Stadt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: