sloppy2nds38 61 / M
"Mellow, Mid-50's, Mildy Pervy Man Seeking Steady Girlfriend"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 1998

To view all of
sloppy2nds38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sloppy2nds38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladymystery76
Georgia, United States
kinkcouple4fun91
West Virginia, United States
yourladytoo
Tennessee, United States
SunnierOnes
Texas, United States
rm_dlicker2006
North Carolina, United States
Optimist4692
Virginia, United States
twohott41
South Carolina, United States
3dlove
Alabama, United States
bisubjanna
Florida, United States
 
Status
sloppy2nds38 61/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Wake & bake...
Introduction
I'm a D/W/M, 55, 6', slim build, 170, clean, sane...and sometimes a bit pervy. I'm here looking to find a special woman for a regular, ongoing realtionship.

I am an affectionate person...very tactile and like lots of touching and teasing. I enjoy most things sexual, am extremely openminded, and won't get jealous of your toys...in fact, I have a few I'd enjoy putting to use... I absolutely love giving lots of oral attention and need to be paired with a lady who really likes receiving it. I am mildly to moderately dominant if you enjoy being submissive in the bedroom, but that is certainly no requirement. I'm a novice nudist and would enjoy exploring that more as a lifestyle or just as an at-home activity. I've had a threesome fantasy for such a long time and while I've never actually been a swinger, I am intrigued by certain aspects of that lifestyle...specifically, sharing my partner with another guy/couple with her as the center of attention...I'd love to watch or participate...actually, I'd prefer to watch a while then join in...

I'm into bikes, hiking, kayaking, outdoorsy stuff, indoorsy stuff, hanging out and people-watching downtown, movies, concerts, and am up for new things to do. I don't smoke tobacco but I don't mind if you do. I am 420-friendly and I enjoy a nice red wine as well.

Your age is not terribly important, nor is body type. I'll happily share pics in my network with anyone who enjoys looking. Send a wink and I'll send an invitation! I'd also enjoy hearing from couples into the same things...I'd be nervous but who knows...

My Ideal Person Clean, open, honest, sexual, D&D free, and is looking for regular & ongoing relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Silversun Pickups, Modest Mouse

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sloppy2nds38's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: