slippy2666 50 / M
"horny male looking for 1 to 1 fun, mmf 3some"
sidcup, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2012

To view all of
slippy2666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slippy2666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinandlotte
London, United Kingdom
younglady23
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
sarah4older
London, United Kingdom
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
fribby1000
Surrey, United Kingdom
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
saliverdore
West Midlands, United Kingdom
KarenMc1000
Kent, United Kingdom
jonnyp2009
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
slippy2666 50/M
sidcup, Kent , United Kingdom
hotel fuck near heathrow today
Introduction
looking for NSA discret fun open minded and laid back

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
coldplay, oasis, elbow, the scripts

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, pblic transport

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of slippy2666's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • sidcup, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1966
Travels to: bexley, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: