slione69 36 / M
"i am looking for all kinds of fun and are up for anything"
wentzville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 18, 2003

To view all of
slione69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slione69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
slione69 36/M
wentzville, Missouri
im looking for a travel buddy that has a passport
Introduction
i am looking for fun with no strings attached im 31 and i try to have a good time where ever and with who ever i am with i like to try new things with new people looking for lunch dates during the week there are all kinds of ways to get in touch with me so anyway's i hope to hear from you all very soon

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone who is ready to go someone spontaneous like me. i want to be taught as much as i teach i am open to new ideas or new ways of doing things i just want someone to try them with so if that sounds good to you or you have some questions for me wink me or im me email anyway's thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to do it on the train at the zoo.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slione69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • wentzville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1980
Travels to: wentzville, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Wentzville, Missouri
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: