slimsexylightskn 36 / F
"Nine inches and more need only apply."
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2014

To view all of
slimsexylightskn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slimsexylightskn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DCKLICIOUS2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BigDaddySn0w
Ontario, Canada
SteveMarshall35
London, United Kingdom
cumplay107
Ontario, Canada
justnaughty2014
Ontario, Canada
Fukinbigcock46
Ontario, Canada
scruffydude30
Newfoundland, Canada
bbc4bbw69
Kentucky, United States
9inches4ulove
Michigan, United States
 
Status
slimsexylightskn 36/F
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Fuck me, pull my hair, mmm yeah like that. ooooo right there baby ooo harder harder ahhhhh yeah like that just like that mmmm
Introduction
I'm the real deal . Serious about hooking up. I give as good as I get. do you think you can handle me?

My Ideal Person looking for long term nsa fwb. preferably black or mixed like me. My ideal playmate would be drama free and straight forward. kinky ,dominant and insatiable.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tupac shakur. his eyes his body, his convictions.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of slimsexylightskn's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student/mom
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None